Gallery Home: 2008 BADC Annual Luncheon
Foundation President and Past President of the BADC, Chris Hoge welcomes the Honorees
The Honorable Eric Washington, Chief Judge of the District of Columbia Court of Appeals Installs New BADC Officers & Board and Foundation Trustees
President Paulette Chapman Honors Bill Aramony, Chair, BADC Military Law Committee
Past President Jake Stein addresses the 2008 BADC Annual Meeting and Honorees
Outgoing YLS Section Chair Thomas Bundy Passes Gavel to Incoming YLS Chair David Hawkins


Home | Back to Top