spacer
Board of Trustees

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Keith W. Watters
Keith W. Watters & Associates
1667 K Street, NW
Suite 677
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-887-1990
Fax: 202-293-2368
keithwatters@verizon.net

SECRETARY 
James G. Flood (2015)
Omnicare, Inc.
1301 K Street, NW
Suite 1100, East Tower
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 414-9287
jamesgflood@gmail.com

TREASURER
Christopher G. Hoge (2016)
Crowley Hoge & Fein PC
1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW
Suite 1015
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 483-2900
Fax: (202) 483-1365
chfcgh@aol.com

TRUSTEES

Ralph P. Albrecht (2015)
Albrecht Tousi & Farnum PLLC
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-349-1490
Fax: 202-318-8788
rpalbrecht@atfirm.com

Constance L. Belfiore (2015)
4406 Holly Hill Road
University Park, MD 20784
Phone: (301) 864-0515
Fax: (202) 864-5539
connie.belfiore@gmail.com

Hon. Diane M. Brenneman (2015)
Superior Court of the District of Columbia
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Room 1000
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 879-1979
Fax: (202) 879-0156
brennemand@dcsc.gov

Donald T. Bucklin (2014)
Squire, Sanders & Dempsey LLP
1201 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 626-6816
Fax: (202) 626-6780
dbucklin@ssd.com

Deborah Luxenberg 
Luxenberg & Johnson PC
7920 Norfolk Avenue
Suite 210
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 652-1161
Fax: (301) 986-4133
dluxenberg@luxlaw.com

Clifton E. McCann (2016)
Thompson Hine LLP
1919 M Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 331-8800
clifton.mccann@thompsonhine.com

Dwight D. Murray (2016)
Jordan Coyne & Savits LLP
1100 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 296-4747
Fax: (202) 496-2800
ddmurray@jocs-law.com

Hon. William W. Nooter 
Superior Court of the District of Columbia
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 879-4814
Fax: (202) 393-6738
nooterww@dcsc.gov

Evan J. Taylor (2016)
Combs & Taylor LLP
2101 L Street, NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 448-1008
Fax: (202) 448-1009
evan.taylor@combstaylor.com

Robert L. Weinberg (2015)
5171 North 37th Road
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: (703) 534-3919
Fax: (703)241-7504
rlweinberg@aol.com

 


 

 
Home | Back to Top