spacer
Board of Trustees

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Keith W. Watters (2019)
Keith W. Watters & Associates
1667 K Street, NW
Suite 677
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-887-1990
Fax: 202-293-2368
keithwatters@verizon.net

SECRETARY 
James G. Flood (2018)
Crowell & Moring, LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 624-2716
jflood@croweel.com

TREASURER
Christopher G. Hoge (2019)
Crowley Hoge & Fein PC
1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW
Suite 1015
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 483-2900
Fax: (202) 483-1365
chfcgh@aol.com

TRUSTEES

Ralph P. Albrecht (2018)
Albrecht Tousi & Farnum PLLC
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-349-1490
Fax: 202-318-8788
rpalbrecht@atfirm.com

Rawle Andrews, Jr. (2018)
AARP
601 E Street, NW, Suite B8-550
Washington, DC 20049
Phone: 202-349-1490
Fax:202-318-8788
rpalbrecht@atfirm.com

Hon. Diane M. Brenneman (2018)
Superior Court of the District of Columbia
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Room 4450
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 879-1979
Fax: (202) 879-0156
brennemand@dcsc.gov

Paulette E. Chapman (2019)
Koonz McKenney Johnson DePaolis & Lightfoot PC
2001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 450
Washington, DC  20006
Ph:  202-659-5500
Fa:  202-785-3719
pchapman@koonz.com

Shirley Ann Higuchi (2018)
American Psychological Association 
750 First Street, NE
Washington, DC  20002
Ph:  202-336-5886
Fa:  202-336-5797
shiguchi@apa.org

Clifton E. McCann (2019)
Thompson Hine LLP
1919 M Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 331-8800
clifton.mccann@thompsonhine.com

Hon. William W. Nooter (2018)
Superior Court of the District of Columbia
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 879-4814
Fax: (202) 393-6738
nooterww@dcsc.gov

Gregory S. Smith (2017)
Law Offices of Gregory S. Smith    
913 E. Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC  20003    
Ph:  202-460-3381
Fa:  877-809-9113
gsmith@triallawyerdc.com

Robert L. Weinberg (2018)
5171 North 37th Road
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: (703) 534-3919
Fax: (703)241-7504
rlweinberg@aol.com

 


 

 
Home | Back to Top