spacer
Directors

DIRECTORS

   

Steven A. Cash (2014)

Law Offices of Steven A. Cash PLLC
Deck Prism Consulting
1825 I Street, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 301-908-3927
scash@deckprism.net

 

 

Hon. Henry F. Greene (2014)

Superior Court of the District of Columbia 
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Chambers Room 2440
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-879-1455
henry.greene@dcsc.gov
 

 

 

 

Allen P. Grunes (2014)

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
1350 I Street, NW
Suite 510
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-652-2345
Fax: 202-296-7009
agrunes@bhfs.com

 

 

 

Ellen M. Jakovic (2015)

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
655 15th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 879-5915
Fax: (202) 879-5200
ejackovic@kirkland.com

 

 

 

Jo Linda Johnson (2014)

Transportation Security Administration
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
601 South 12th Street, TSA-6
Arlington, VA 20598
Phone: (202) 663-4585
JoLinda.Johnson@tsa.dhs.gov

 

   

Hon. Noel T. Johnson (2015)

Superior Court of the District of Columbia
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Room #4450
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 879-0431
Fax: 
 

   

Matthew G. Kaiser (2015)

The Kaiser Law Firm PLLC
1750 K Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 640-2850
Fax: (202) 280-1034
mkaiser@thekaiserlawfirm.com

   

David W. Long (2013)

Dow Lohnes PLLC
1200 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 776-2071
Fax: (202) 776-4071
dlong@dowlohnes.com

   

Dominic G. Vorv (2014)

The Vorv Firm PLLC
601 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 900
Washington , DC 20004
Phone: (202) 466-8822
Fax: (202) 318-0534
vorv@vorv.net

   

Amy Y. Yeung (2015)

ZeniMax Media Inc.
1370 Piccard Drive
Suite 120
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 926-8300
Fax: (301) 926-8010
dukeamy@gmail.com

     

 


 

 
Home | Back to Top