spacer
YLS Leadership

 

 

Young Lawyers Section

 
Lisa Manning
Chair
Schertler & Onorato LLP
575-7th Street, NW
Suite 300, South
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 628-4199
Fax: (202) 62804177
 
 
Matthew O. Gatewood
Chair-Elect
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan, LLP
1275 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 383-0122
Fax: (202) 637-3593
matthew.gatewood@sutherland.com

 
Andrew M. Sowell
Secretary 
Andrew M. Sowell PLLC
419 7th Street, NW    
Suite 401
Washington, DC  20004
Phone: (202) 559-7893
Fax: (202) 833-4383
andrewmsowell@aol.com

 
Caileen N. (Kat) Gamache
Treasurer
White & Case LLP
701-13th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 626-3671
Fax: (202) 639-9355
caileen.gamache@whitecase.com
 
 
Daniel Z. Herbst
Treasurer-Elect                                                                  
Reed Smith, LLP
1301  K Street, NW
Suite 1100 – East
Washington, DC  20005
Phone: (202) 414-9232
Fax: (202) 414-9299
 
 
J. Randall Warden
Immediate Past-Chair
US Dept. of Justice, Criminal Division
Asset Forfeiture & Money Laundering Section
1400 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 598-2802
randall.warden@usdoj.gov

 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mason M. Hubbard (2014-2015)
DLA Piper LLP (US)
500 Eight Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 799-4527
Fax: (202) 799-5026
mason.hubbard@dlapiper.com

 
James Lillis (2013-2015) 
Furey, Doolan & Abell, LLP
8401 Connecticut Avenue
Suite 1100
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: (301) 652-6880
Fax: (301) 652-8972
jpl@fdalaw.com                  

 
Raymond A. Ramirez (2014-2016)
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
700 Sixth Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 383-0868
Fax: (202) 637-3593
ray.ramierz@sutherland.com


Michael Roberts (2013-2015)
U.S. Department of Justice
 
 
Kristen Shepherd (2013-2015)
Vinson & Elkins LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 500 West
Washington, DC  20004
Phone: (202) 639-6697
Fax:     (202) 879-8967


Evan J. Taylor (2014-2016)
Combs & Taylor LLP
2101 L Street, NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 448-1008
Fax: (202) 448-1008


Margaret Tucker (2014-2016)
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 972-1579
Fax: (202) 974-1999
mtucker@cgsh.com
 
 
Lindsey R. Vaala (2013-2015)
Vinson & Elkins LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 500 West
Washington, DC  20004
Phone: (202) 639-6523
Fax:     (202) 879-8853
lvaala@velaw.com


Operation Crackdown
Christine N. Roushdy, Chair
Vinson & Elkins LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 500 West
Washington, DC 20037
Phone: (202) 639-6764
croushdy@velaw.com
 

 


 

 
Home | Back to Top